MICROSOFT WIRELESS LASER DESKTOP 6000 V2

petak, 11.11.2011.

UNLIMITED WIRELESS PLAN : UNLIMITED WIRELESS


Unlimited wireless plan : Wireless surround sound review : Belkin wireless usb network adaptor.



Unlimited Wireless Plan





unlimited wireless plan






    unlimited
  • outright: without reservation or exception

  • Not limited or restricted in terms of number, quantity, or extent

  • (of a problem) Having an infinite number of solutions

  • having no limits in range or scope; "to start with a theory of unlimited freedom is to end up with unlimited despotism"- Philip Rahv; "the limitless reaches of outer space"

  • (of a company) Not limited

  • inexhaustible: that cannot be entirely consumed or used up; "an inexhaustible supply of coal"





    wireless
  • having no wires; "a wireless security system"

  • transmission by radio waves

  • radio: medium for communication

  • Lacking or not requiring wires





    plan
  • (planning) The illustration and description of problem-statements and large-scale design solutions that affect extensive areas of land; the anticipation of problems that will be encountered as human use and development of land continues.

  • (Planning) The process of anticipating future occurrences and problems, exploring their probable impact, and detailing policies, goals, objectives, and strategies to solve the problems. This often includes preparing options documents, considering alternatives, and issuing final plans.

  • Make preparations for an anticipated event or time

  • Decide on and arrange in advance

  • Planning is the process of deciding, in advance, what is to be done and how it is to be done.

  • Design or make a plan of (something to be made or built)











I'm here.




I'm here.





At the corner of Clinton and Van Buren in Chicago cooling my dogs after flying all night (and surprisingly, *sleeping* on the plane all through the SAN>>ORD leg in the center seat) then taking the CTA to Union Station-ish area where Amy and I ended up last time we passed through here.
I dub thee MY STARBUCKS! They even got my triplebrevetepidnofoamlatte right.
Hell's bells.
I was kinda sweating it taking the blue line since I didn't obsessively plan this trip like the last time I was out here.. .and I have slept since then so the details didn't stick too well.
In fact, I'm surprised I am not freaking out right now... could be sleep deprivation, since I didn't put EVERYTHING into my Treo (though having an unlimited wireless connection helps my Asperger's more than you'll ever know) such as the station I should get off of to get to Union Station, the exact name of the hotel (but frankly, I googled it earlier and only found one of that general name, and can google it from the Treo - see? Calming effect.)
One would think that I am calming down, but I think its just that I have found a suitable remedy for my neuroses.
I was walking from the plane to the blue line and was thinking about how other cities *in the U.S.* make me nervous, but other countries don't.
Haven't figured that one out yet.
Also haven't figured out what makes me such a nervous nellie at times and yet, some people tell me I'm very brave... I think I just fake it well.
We shall see.
I'm really looking forward to this weekend. (think JournalCon without those pesky conferences and all the food, drink and more shopping with the same crowd. JournalNon if you will)
I was reading TranceJen's entry about this weekend and was happy to note that it wasn't just me who is in a state of awe at the friends I've found on teh intarweb. Now I kinda groc the whole letter writing culture of old that has been resurrected in a slightly updated form.
Well, there's your disjointed entry for this weekend. I'm going to have about 3 hours sleep in the next day (added to the distinct lack of sleep I inflicted on myself by leaving getting ready until almost last minute before I left... (Hey, I think I've been kidnapped by aliens and my pod person is a slacker.)
It reminds me of going to Paris and the resultant out of body state I usually have getting used to being at home again in my city and th 9 hour time difference between SFO and CDG.
More later...











Grammy Style Baltimore Muve Launch Event Featuring Khandi Buruss




Grammy Style Baltimore Muve Launch Event Featuring Khandi Buruss





On Sunday, February 13 while the world was watching the Grammy's on television, Baltimore Cricket and a Grammy winner, launched Muve Music from Cricket. The first wireless plan with unlimited music downloads.
Baltimore Cricket partnered with Radio One station 92Q to host an invitation only Valentine's weekend event featuring Muve Music from Cricket. The activation consisted of a one week long on-air and on-line promotion featuring the launch of the new Muve Music product and a chance to win tickets to the event - Courtesy of Muve Music from Cricket. Muve Music also acted as DJ for the event by using a Samsung Suede plugged into the venue sound system to provide the music for the night (slow love songs, of course!) Muve Music also provided an on-line enter to win contest for a trip for two utilizing Cricket broadband during the evening's activities.
On hand to further promote the new product were Kiki Brown, Cricket radio endorser and Kandi Burruss, Grammy Award winning singer and songwriter and star of the Bravo reality series, Housewives of Atlanta.
Muve Music brand ambassadors circulated the room with Muve Music collateral, t-shirts and Samsung Suedes to encourage interaction with the devices. Everyone loved being able to access their favorite songs with just one touch!

Angelina M Kennedy
Area Marketing Manager - Baltimore
Cricket Wireless
6021 University Boulevard
Suite 490
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-567-7888









unlimited wireless plan







See also:

wireless ceiling speakers

rocketfish wireless outdoor speaker

g or n wireless router

t mobile wireless internet service

targus wireless keyboard

the best wireless card for laptop

outdoor wireless extender

wireless microsoft mouse 3000



- 23:15 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv